Appraisers

Independent Appraisal Corp

Michel Pilon
21 – 5330 Canotek Road
Ottawa, ON
K1J 9C3
Phone: 613-564-8282
Fax: 613-474-7173
E-mail: mpilon@independentappraisal.net
E-mail: info@independentappraisal.net
Web: http://www.independentappraisal.net/

LeBreton Appraisal Services

Dianna LeBreton
87 Woodroffe Ave
Ottawa, ON
K2A 3T5
Phone: 613-761-9969
Fax: 613-761-1449
E-mail: dclebreton@rogers.com
E-mail: info@lebretonappraisals.ca
Web: http://lebretonappraisals.ca/

Asbestos Removal

Asbex

101-2710 Lancaster Road
Ottawa, ON
K1B 4W8
Phone: 613-228-1080
Fax: 613-228-1019
E-Mail: ottawa@asbex.net
Web: www.asbex.net

Insulex

Phone: 613-276-7079
Fax: 613-824-7991
E-Mail: info@insulex.ca
Web: www.insulex.ca

O’Reilly Brothers

55 Capital Drive
Ottawa, ON
K2G 0E7
Phone: 613-224-1677
Fax: 613-224-2052
E-Mail: info@oreillybrothers.com
Web: www.oreillybrothers.com

Carpentry

Heritage Carpentry & Joinery Company Inc.

Heritage Carpentry & Joinery Company Inc.
Contact: Brian Driver, President
Email: brian@heritagecarpentrycompany.com
Web: www.heritagecarpentrycompany.com
Phone: 613-408-4287

Cleaning Services

Concierge Home Services

Phone: 613-523-9441
E-mail: info@conciergehomeservices.com
Web: http://conciergehomeservices.com

The Handy Cleaner Integrated Property Services Ltd.

Phone: 613-422-5689
E-mail: info@thehandycleaner.com
Web: http://www.thehandycleaner.com

Contractors

Crossford Construction

1-76 Holland Avenue
Ottawa, K1Y 0X6
Phone: 613-729-5004
Email: info@crossford.ca
Web: http://www.crossford.ca

New Leaf Renovations

Contact: Simon McCully
Phone: 613-291-7036
Email: newleafrenovations@gmail.com

The House Guru – Help for the Unhandy

Jeff Allingham
Phone: 613-314-7442
E-mail: GURU@TheHouseGuru.ca
Web: http://www.thehouseguru.ca/

Electricians

Power One Electric Limited

Joey Geomaria
Cell# 613-862-2717
Office# 613-692-1952
Email: poweroneelectricltd@gmail.com

Mike Fuller Electric

1692 Ortona Ave.
Ottawa ON K2C 1W7
Phone: 613 225-3249
Email: mikefullerelectric@rogers.com
Web: http://mikefullerelectric.com

Engineers

Lampkin Structural Services

5330 Canotek Rd
Gloucester, ON
K1J 9C1
Phone: 613-745-6437

Structural Design Services

Jim Giovannitti
17 Vanson Avenue
Ottawa, ON
K2E 6A9
Phone: 613-723-0440
Fax: 613-723-8827

Environmental

The House Doc

Paul Battle
Phone: 613-297-2996
Email: paul@thehousedoc.ca
Web: http://www.TheHouseDoc.ca

Flooring

Rome Flooring

Chad Vincent, General Manager
4-58 Antares Drive
Ottawa, ON
K1Y 0X6
613-225-2262
Email: info@romeflooring.com
Email: chad@romeflooring.com
Web: http://www.romeflooring.com

Nino Marte Harwood Flooring

Nino Marte
5370 – 37 Canotek Road
Ottawa, ON
K1J 9E9
613-746-5555

Foundations

Ardel Concrete Services

Chris Ardel
Phone: 613-761-8919
E-mail: steve@ardelconcrete.com
Web: http://www.ardelconcrete.com

Capital Foundation & Waterproofing Ltd.

Phone: 613-836-0477
E-mail: info@capitalfoundation.ca
Web: http://www.capitalfoundation.ca/en

Handy Man

The House Guru

Jeff Allingham
Phone: 613-314-7442
Email: GURU@TheHouseGuru.ca
Web: http://www.thehouseguru.ca

New Leaf Renovations

Contact: Simon McCully
Phone: 613-291-7036
Email: newleafrenovations@gmail.com

Heating and Air

Atwood-Gravel Heating & Air Conditioning

27 Andrea Crescent
Ottawa, Ontario
K2J 1G8
Office: 613-823-8894
Cell: 613-229-2194
Email: rolly@atwoodgravel.com
Web: http://www.atwoodgravel.com

Ram Air Heating & Air Conditioning

Brad Ramsey
318-532 Montreal Road
Ottawa, ON
K1K4R4
Phone: 613-297-5059

Stan’s HVAC Systems

121 – 15 Capella Court
Nepean, Ontario K2E-7X1
Phone: 613-237-4040
Email: info@stanshvac.ca
Web: http://stanshvac.ca

Home and Pet Sitting

Concierge Home Services

Phone: 613-523-9441
E-mail: info@conciergehomeservices.com
Web: http://conciergehomeservices.com

Home Organizer

Orderly Conduct

Cheryl Kennedy
Web: http://orderlyconduct.ca

Home Security

CST Canadian Security Team

Phone: 613-725-9939
Toll Free: 1-877-993-9278
Email: sales@canadiansecurityteam.ca
Web: http://www.canadiansecurityteam.ca

Home Staging

Across Ottawa Home Staging

Allison Ross
Phone: 613-612-0199
Email: allison@acrossottawa.com
Web: http://www.acrossottawa.com

Room Remedy

Judee McCullouch
Phone: 613-837-5068
Email: info@roomremedy.ca
Web: http://www.roomremedy.ca

You are Here

Dean Johnson
Phone: 613-769-2280
Email: deaninottawa@rogers.com

Inspectors

Arkadi Abramovitch

Artech Home Inspection
Phone: (613) 491-3000
Web: http://www.artechhomeinspection.ca

Mark Hendley, RHI

Hendley Building Consultants
Phone: (613) 447-1810
Email: mark@hendley.ca

Peter Weeks Home Inspections

Phone: (613) 290-3697
Email: pwhi@sympatico.ca
Web: http://www.pwhomeinspections.com

Precision Home Inspections Inc.

Sean D. Shea
Phone: (613) 798-3018
Email: phi@sympatico.ca
Web: http://www.precisionhomeinspections.ca

Insulation

A Mac Kay And Sons

Art MacKay
4100 Larry Robinson Road
Russell, ON
K4R1E5
Phone: 613-821-2373
Email: a.mack56@gmail.com

O’Reilly Brothers

55 Capital Drive
Ottawa, ON
K2G 0E7
Phone: 613-224-1677

Insurance

Alanna Tozer

Trigon Insurance Brokers
2412 Kaladar Ave
Ottawa, ON
K1V 8C1
Phone: 613-526-1184
Email: atozer@trigoninsurance.com
Web: http://www.trigoninsurance.com/

Michelle Parker

Associate Agent
The Co-Operators
Jacqueline & Associates
480 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, ON
K1R 5J8
Phone: 613-236-0781
Fax: 613-236-3266
Email: michelle_parker@cooperators.ca
Web: http://www.cooperators.ca

Interior Decorators/Designers

Grassroots Design

Emma Doucet
Phone: 613-878-6091
Email: emma@grassrootsdesign.ca
Web: http://www.grassrootsdesign.ca

Tanner Vine Interiors

Tanner Vine
Cell: 613-355-5955
Email: tannervine@gmail.com

You are Here

Dean Johnson
Phone: 613-769-2280
Email: deaninottawa@rogers.com

Kitchen/Bath

Kitchens By Design

Julinda Balca
1123 Newmarket Street
Ottawa, ON
K1B 4N4
Phone: 613-731-8646

Astro Design

Dan Lavigne
1818 Woodward Drive
Ottawa, ON
K2C 0P7
Phone: 613-749-1902 x 340
Fax: 613-749-5458
Email: dan@astrodesigncentre.com
Web: http://www.astrodesigncentre.com

Landscaping

RJ Rogers Landscaping Ltd.

Richard Rogers
4077 Viewbank Road
RR#1 – Kars, Ontario
K0A 2E0
Phone: 613-692-3806
Fax: 613-692-3602
Email: richard@rogerslandscaping.ca
Web: http://www.rogerslandscaping.ca

Zone 5 Landscaping & Property Maintenance Inc.

2626 Moncton Road
Ottawa, ON
K2B 7W1
Phone: 613-828-8400
Fax: 613-828-8408
Email: info@zone5inc.ca
Web: http://www.zone5inc.ca

Lawyers

Christopher S. Spiteri

Spiteri & Ursulak, LLP
1010 – 141 Laurier Ave W
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5J3
Phone:613-563-1010
Fax: 613-563-1011
Email: css@sulaw.ca
Web: http://www.sulaw.ca

Craig W. Walker

Rasmussen Starr Ruddy, LLP
660 – 1600 Carling Ave
Ottawa, ON
K1Z 1G3
Phone:613-232-1830
Fax: 613-232-2499
Direct: 613-232-4006 x 208
Email: cwalker@rsrlaw.ca
Web: http://www.rsrlaw.ca

Jason Peyman / Daniella Sicoli-Zupo

Mann & Partners, LLP
612 – 1600 Scott Street
Ottawa, ON
K1Y 4N7
Phone: 613-722-1500
Fax: 613-722-7677
Email: jason@mannlawyers.com
Email: daniella@mannlawyers.com
Web: http://www.mannlawyers.com

Locksmith

Avenue Lock & Safe

Jim Saikly
738 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON
K1S 3V4
Phone: 613-236-2888

Masonry

Ottawa Building & Foundation Repair

412 Holland Ave
Ottawa, Ontario
K1Y 0Z2
Phone: 613-695-0230
Email: info@ottawafoundationrepair.ca
Web: http://www.ottawafoundationrepair.ca

Ottawa Masonry Services Ltd.

996 Shefford Road
Ottawa, ON
K1J 6X5
Phone: 613-746-4774

Stonehenge Masonry Company

17 Glencairn Ave
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 1M5
Phone: 613-612-8855
Email: info@stonehengemasonry.ca
Web: http://www.stonehengemasonry.ca

Mortgage/Bankers

Bruno Paravan

Mobile Mortgage Specialist
TD Canada Trust
Cell: 613-795-9857
Fax: 613-274-7409
Email: bruno.paravan@td.com
Web: http://www.brunoparavan.com

Kevin Mayer

Mortgage Agent
Invis / Wilson Team
9 – 1430 Prince of Wales Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K2C 1N4
Cell: 613-261-4700
Office: 613-695-9250
Fax: 613-422-9256
Email: KevinM@WilsonTeam.ca
Web: http://www.wilsonteam.ca

Neomy Peterson

Royal Bank of Canada
Ottawa, ON
Phone: 613-526-1199
Email: neomy.peterson@rbc.com
Web: https://mortgage.rbc.com/neomy.peterson

Sheri Creese

VP Sales & Service / Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Brokers Ottawa
Ottawa, Ontario
Phone: 613-979-4296
Fax: 613-798-1137
Email: sheric@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
Web: http://www.mortgagebrokersottawa.com

Movers

Adams Moving

1994 Scott Street
Ottawa, ON, K1Z 6T2
Office: 613-722-6044
Fax: 613-725-1266
Email: contact@adamsmoving.ca
Web: http://www.adamsmoving.ca

All Ways Moving & Storage

Phone: 1-800-367-1816
Email: mail@allwaysmoving.ca
Web: http://www.allwaysmoving.ca/

AMJ Campbell Moving & Storage

Bruce Fitzsimmons
2710 Stevenage Drive
Ottawa, ON
K1G 5N2
Phone: 613-737-1883
Email: bfitzsimmons@amjcampbell.com
Web: http://www.amjcampbell.com

Frogbox

Rob Durie
Phone: 1-877-FROGBOX
Phone: 613-979-7489
Email: rob.durie@frogbox.com
Web: http://www.frogbox.com

MovingBoxes

Phone: 613-822-6900
Email: info@movingboxes.ca
Web:  http://www.movingboxes.ca

Two Men And a Truck

2487 Kaladar Ave
Ottawa, ON
K1V 8B9
Phone: 613-702-1615
Email: info3014@twomen.com
Web: https://twomenandatruck.ca/locations/on/ottawa

Painting

Flores Painting

David Flores
Phone: 613-223-0281
Fax: 613-728-0715
E-Mail: info@florespainting.ca

Peter Tretina

Phone: 613-862-7762
Email: ztretina@hotmail.com

Plumbing

Orca Plumbing

David Beauregard
1559 Alta Vista Drive
Ottawa, ON
K1G 5T7
Phone: (613) 286-3277

Ottawa Capital Drain Service

Dean Dupuis
1428 Fisher Ave PO BOX 4385 Stn E
Ottawa, ON
K1S 5B4
Phone: (613) 228-6803

Property Management

Real Property Management

Kate Buchanan

2-5459 Canotek Road
Ottawa, ON
K1J 9M3
Phone: 613-680-2090
Email: Kate.Buchanan@realpropertymgt.ca
Web: http://rpmadvisors.ca

Roofers

Sanderson Roofing

437 Catherine Street
Ottawa, ON
K1R 5T7
Phone: 613-233-9369
Email: info@sandersonroofing.com
Web: http://www.sandersonroofing.com

Septic

BioBite

Robin Charette
1092 Faucher Road
Casselman, ON
K0A 1M0
Phone: 613-227-4558
Email: biobiterob@xplornet.com

Siding

Maize Siding & Eavestroughing Inc.

Robert Amyot
2537 Rollin Road
St. Pascal Babylon, ON
K0A 1M0
Phone: 613-913-5958

Structural Engineers

Heinz Keller

Keller Engineering Associates Inc.
1390 Prince of Wales Drive, Suite 107
Phone: 613-224-1594
Email: info@kellerengineering.com
Web: www.kellerengineering.com

Urban Forestry Services

Dendron Forestry Services

Contact: Astrid Nielsen
Phone: 613-805-WOOD (9663)
Email: astrid.nielsen@dendronforestry.ca
Web: http://www.dendronforestry.ca

Wells

Canadian Water Inspection Services

Moe Rayyes
PO Box 250, Station ‘Main’
Manotick, ON
K4M 1A3
Phone: 613-425-0450
Fax: 613-425-0451
Mobile: 613-878-1975

Windows & Doors

Cana Windows & Doors

Wayne Throop
28 Cleopatra Drive
Ottawa, ON
K2G 0B3
Phone: 613-225-6999
Fax: 613-225-0733

Pella Windows & Doors

1440 Merivale Road
Ottawa, ON
K2E 5P1
Phone: 613-727-8080

Window Cleaning

Capital Window Cleaning

26 Sandwell Crescent
Ottawa, Ontario
K2K 1V3
Phone: 613-868-8768
Email: info@capitalwindowcleaning.ca
Web: http://www.capitalwindowcleaning.ca/